Quality of General Services

"The policy of quality guarantees permanent improvement and the conformity in all aspects. This policy is based on permanent anticipation towards a continuous improvement." This vision allows the actions to be prioritized to achieve specific goals defined by the establishment's project.

The Rehazenter has committed to the EFQM Label of Excellence and has chosen to refer to the documents of the French National Authority for Health (F.N.A.H.). Policy and strategy are based on the integration of the quality policy within overall management of all sectors and functions. Team work and a positive approach of mistakes are key elements to support the success of the quality policy.

Care within the N.C.F.R.R. is often just a part of a larger treatment :

  • the quality of the results is often to be considered on a scale than that goes beyond just the hospital;
  • the provided care in a hospital often depend of upstream actions and the results have to be forwarded to the next step in the treatment process.

The objective of the evaluation is to constantly improve the performances of the organization to support the key steps of the treatment. The hospital's project includes the development of inter-services structures and, for each described policy, indicators to measure the level of achievement for every objective.

IN-SERVICE TRAINING

The objective of the In-service Training management service is to match the existing competences with the competences required to achieve the objectives of the Rehazenter.

The In-service Training Management Service has a transverse function that contributes to manage, develop and accomplish competences and potential of staff members at an individual, team and company level.

QUALITE DES PRESTATIONS GLOBALES

« La démarche qualité garantit le progrès permanent et la conformité dans toutes les dimensions, et se base sur l’anticipation permanente dans le sens de l’amélioration continue. ». Cette vision permet la priorisation des actions en vue d’atteindre des objectifs définis par le projet d’établissement.

Le Rehazenter s’est engagé envers le modèle EFQM d’Excellence et a choisi de se référer aux documents de la Haute Autorité de Santé (H.A.S.). La politique et stratégie reposent essentiellement sur l’intégration de la démarche qualité dans le management général et dans tous les secteurs et fonctions. Le travail en équipe et l’approche positive de l’erreur sont des éléments qui doivent soutenir la réussite de la démarche qualité.

La prise en charge au C.N.R.F.R. est souvent une des étapes de la prise en charge dans un réseau de soins :

  • la qualité du résultat est souvent à appréhender à un niveau plus global que celui de l’établissement de santé ;
  • les prises en charge dans un établissement de santé sont tributaires des actions réalisées en amont et doivent souvent être relayées en aval.

L’objectif de l’évaluation consiste à améliorer continuellement la performance de l’organisation pour soutenir les processus clés. Le projet d’établissement prévoit la mise en place de structures interservices, et, pour toutes les politiques décrites, des indicateurs pour évaluer l’atteinte des objectifs.

FORMATION CONTINUE

Le service Gestion de la formation continue vise à faire correspondre les compétences existantes aux compétences nécessaires à la réalisation des objectifs du Rehazenter.

Le service Gestion de la formation continue qui représente une fonction transversale par excellence, contribue à gérer, développer et libérer les connaissances et le potentiel de son personnel, que ce soit au niveau de l’individu, des équipes ou de l’entreprise.